Thank You Love

“Thank you love”, that’s what I really want to say. You stole my heart and I thank you for doing that. I never thought that we could be like this, so madly and truly in love. When I first met you, I didn’t feel anything special. No sparks, no wedding bells and yet everything feels so good and right.

I’m sure you would still ask me why I’m thanking you when you read this. Well, I thank you because you are so true…true from the very start. I never thought that a guy like you still exists. I mean it’s really crazy to have thought of it. I love God so much because he knows what’s best for me. I have never felt so important and so fragile…always handled with care.

523958_10150953253534833_921807242_n

I thank you because; you simply let me be ‘me”. I could laugh out loud and giggle. Tell jokes, wear any clothes I want, cut and color my hair, pluck my brows, put some nail polish without worrying that you would not like it. That’s what I love about you; you don’t give me pressures and hard time.

Thank you for being supportive and for the encouragement. Thank you for being my number one fan, for cheering me up. Thank you for kissing me when I am pissed and when I feel like I am turning into a monster. Thank you for crying with me whenever I feel that I am no good and down.

I can say that I’m the luckiest. Your gentle teasing way makes me flip over. My heart shouts for joy when I think about you. I appreciate all your hard work and for preparing for the future. I love you for thinking about me every day or call it every minute…whatever you want to name it.

I love you and I promise that I will never, ever take the risk to leave you. I would stand behind you and support you as long as I live. I know a promise is not enough to give back every good thing that you do. I know you’re not perfect and I don’t care. You’re real! That’s what makes you my greatest blessing and I would be proud to scream it on top of my lungs! I would forever be in love with you until my dying day. You’re my home and will always be.

Leave a Reply

